#Induction

Hello lady!

I absolutely know that it’s been a while I share my week long tale, blame it on Naija economy ohh. The ‘change’ struggle our leaders keep yapping about is real, God help us.

So, I finally made it into the hall of inducted members of the prestigious Chartered Institute of Personnel Management (CIPM). I was very happy dad was able to share in my joy, as oceans and seas hindered him from attending past graduation ceremonies of mine.

I’m pushing forward to becoming a fellow, though that requires plenty money as we would be attending trainings upon trainings and other activities to score points.

This translates into me getting another upgrading job ASAP to get there and to utilize my certificate. Once again, let the offers roll in…πŸ˜€

Below are some sights at the 22nd Induction Ceremony.

IMG-20160519-WA0021

7 thoughts on “#Induction

Leave a Reply

